“Put the jumpsuit, please”

Huge trend of the fall, be ready, ladies: the jumpsuit. Yes.  I don’t know if you are upset, happy  or scared ( if you don’t care you are not on the right blog)…

The jumpsuit is back.

Let’s start from the beginning. One year ago, i was walking trough via Montenapoleone, when i fell in love: no, i was not looking at a charming Italian guy on a Vespa. I was in front of Céline’s showcase.  And yes, I was looking exactly at this.

Then this fall I was just looking around when I saw a beautiful jumpsuit at Max and Co.

And then I saw all the others beautiful, gorgeous, practice and fresh jumpsuit around me and I decided: I want one of them.

Here my favorites

# the number one: Elisabetta Franchi – Linea 24 Ore

# the number two TOY G

# the number three: Miss Sixty

# the number four: Zara

Leave a Reply

